融侨速汇

当前位置:首页 > 联系我们 > 联系方式
Auburn
地址:2D Auburn RD, Auburn NSW 2144(联邦银行正对面)
电话:(02) 8540 0995
传真:(02) 9649 8849
邮箱:service@moneychain.com.au
MSN:
营业时间: 周一至周五 9:30 - 17:30
周六至周日 10:30 - 17:00
Chatswood
地址:Shop 4 Lemongrove Shopping Centre, 427-441 Victoria Ave Chatswood NSW 2067
电话:(02) 9411 2668
传真:(02) 9411 8665
邮箱:chatswood@moneychain.com.au
MSN:
营业时间: 周一至周五 9:30 - 17:30
周六 11:00 - 16:00
City Office
地址:Level 36, 201 Elizabeth Street, Sydney NSW 2000
电话:(02) 9261 0979
传真:(02) 9261 0979
邮箱:city@moneychain.com.au
MSN:
营业时间: 周一至周五 9:30 - 17:30
Bondi Junction
地址:Shop 1, 157 Oxford st, Bondi Junction NSW 2022
电话:(02) 8065 3203
传真:(02) 8065 3203
邮箱:bondi@moneychain.com.au
MSN:
营业时间: 周一至周五 9:30 - 17:30
周六 11:00 - 16:00
Parramatta
地址:B1 Tower 7A/118 Church St Parramatta NSW 2150
电话:(02) 8810 5982
传真:(02) 8810 5982
邮箱:parramatta@moneychain.com.au
MSN:
营业时间: 周一至周五 9:30 - 17:30
xx
Perth
地址:55/188 Newcastle St,Northbridge WA 6003 (William st 入口,鲜茶道对面)
电话:(08) 9328 6699
传真:(08) 9328 6677
邮箱:perthmoneychain@hotmail.com
MSN:
营业时间: 周一至周五 9:30 - 17:30
周六至周日 10:00 - 17:00
Burwood
地址:35B Burwood Road, Burwood, NSW 2134
电话:(02) 8387 0779
传真:(02) 8387 0779
邮箱:burwood@moneychain.com.au
MSN:
营业时间: 周一至周五 9:30 - 17:30
周六 11:00 - 16:00
Gold Coast
地址:3/3105 Surfers Paradise Blvd, Surfers Paradise QLD 4217, Australia
电话:(07) 5661 0101
传真:(07) 5661 0101
邮箱:goldcoast@moneychain.com.au
MSN:
营业时间: 周一至周五 9:30 - 20:00
周六至周日 9:30 - 20:00
Campsie
地址:289 Beamish St, Campsie NSW 2194
电话:(02) 9789 3542
传真:(02) 9789 4230
邮箱:service@moneychain.com.au
MSN:
营业时间: 周一至周五 9:30 - 17:30
Adelaide
地址:81-83 Grote Street, Adelaide SA 5000
电话:(08)-8410 5178
传真:(08)-8410 5178
邮箱:service@moneychain.com.au
MSN:
营业时间: 周一至周五 9:00 - 18:00
周六至周日 9:00 - 18:00
Newtown加盟店
地址:339 King St, Newtown 2042
电话:02-9557 8959
传真:02-9557 8959
邮箱:service@moneychain.com.au
MSN:
营业时间: 周一至周六 7:15am-7:00pm
周日 8:30an-14:00pm
Carlingford
地址:KI 119 Ground level(Coles 对面)Pennant Hills Rd and Carlingford Road, Carlingford NSW 2118
电话:(02) 8810 8813
传真:(02) 9649 8849
邮箱:carlingford@redrate.com.au
MSN:
营业时间: 周一至周五 9:00 - 17:30
周六至周日10:00 - 16:00
Preston
地址:340 HighSt, Preston, VIC 3072, Australia
电话:(03)94458936/37
传真:(03)9923 6101
邮箱:Preston@moneychain.com.au
MSN:
营业时间: 周一至周五 9:30AM - 17:30PM
周六周日 10:30AM - 17:00PM
󰀝在线客服 二维码